Thank you for taking to time to visit the Birmingham NSBE Professionals Page!
If you have any additional questions that our Birmingham NSBE Officers or Chairs can help you with feel free to contact them below.


President 

president@nsbebham.org

Vice President 

vicepresident@nsbebham.org

Secretary

secretary@nsbebham.org

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbebham.org

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@nsbebham.org

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@nsbebham.org

Membership Chair

membership@nsbebham.org

Communications Chair

communications@nsbebham.org

Pre-College Initiative  (PCI) Chair

pci@nsbebham.org

Programs Chair

programs@nsbebham.org

Historian 

historian@nsbebham.org